Iraqi Dinar Guru opinions 6-25-2024

Iraqi  Dinar Guru opinions 6-25-2024

Iraqi Dinar Guru opinions-predictions6-25-2024 Intel Guru Frank26 My teams and I are looking for more…for the budget, anything about it. I’m looking for the HCL…speaker of the house to be selected…pictures and videos to be released. I’m looking for more than the soldiers/CBI representatives at the ATM machines with more explanation about them and what’s in them. I’m looking for the lower notes…new exchange rate. That’s what we’re looking for…and I hope you are too.

6-25-2024 Intel Guru MarkZ [via PDK] I did hear from 3 or 4 military sources and Reno and the Treasury…rumors that are all over the place, some saying it’s happening right now, to no – its tomorrow…to Its already started, to all kinds of timing rumors in an concerted effort to cloud timing. …I think it’s a good things to see them in panic mode trying to cloud timing.

6-25-2024 Newshound/Intel Guru Fnu Lnu Article Quote: “Member of the Parliamentary Legal Committee, Raed Al-Maliki, (not to be confused with Nuri Al-Maliki) reviewed…the laws that will be read after the end of the legislative recess of the House of Representatives. Al-Maliki pointed out, ‘The Oil and Gas Law and the Federal Supreme Court Law are basic laws and at the same time they are controversial laws, so I do not think they will be advanced during the second legislative term unless the government completes them.” The HCL is not on the front burner…The excitement/speculation about the HCL being at the front of the line just isn’t true.

6-24-2024 Intel Guru Frank26 [Iraq boots-on-the-ground report] FIREFLY:
Economic experts on television saying the budget will not have effect on the exchange rate…it is going to stay the same. FRANK: It’s not gonna affect the exchange rate in the budget because the new exchange rate has been in a second set of books for a very long time…

6-24-2024 Intel Guru MarkZ [via PDK] Question: So no budget published yet? MarkZ: It was still not in the Gazette as of last Saturday.

6-24-2024 Newshound Guru Pimpy Trust me, don’t get me wrong, I know it’s going to happen. I think the bigger question is, when?

6-24-2024 Newshound/Intel Guru Fnu Lnu The exchange between Dr. Tabaqchali and Professor Gunter was very enlightening…Iraq is suffering from the same ailment as the United States…over-regulation and hostility towards the private sector…Bureaucratic strangulation…[In] Iraq, it is from the fact they were Internationally punished for something they didn’t do and over punished by extending the punishment far too long…By over punishing, you breed a class/population of super criminals who become more savvy and more bold, accomplished by the crooked government being the bulk of employment opportunity.

6-24-2024 Newshound/Intel Guru Fnu Lnu …They must downsize the government by 1/2 and reduce regulations. The more important step is to revalue the currency using a hybrid model where they substantially raise the value of the Dinar and by backing half of that increase with gold and oil…By removing the bureaucratic barriers, business could start quicker and for less capital…As it has been demonstrated in the United States under Reagan and Trump, tax reduction and deregulation cause fast and substantial economic growth…It is also my opinion that Iraq is working up to such a dynamic albeit they are acting too slowly and could miss the window of opportunity.

6-24-2024 Intel Guru Frank26 Article: “Finance begins distributing estimates of the state’s current expenditures, revenues, and public investment projects” These steps will reveal the new exchange rate…

6-24-2024 Intel Guru MarkZ [via PDK] Question: Mark do you think we will go before the 4th of July? MarkZ: I think it is well within the realm of possibility.

6-24-2024 Newshound Guru Militia Man Everybody should be pumped and ready to go… Article quote: “Sovereign guarantees to the private sector will contribute to the industrial renaissance” This article right here will blow your socks off…

6-24-2024 Newshound Guru Kaperoni Community comment: “If it was a mistake, the mistake/typo was it should have read 6.5 trillion Iraqi dinars ($4.9 billion); making the rate 1320:1 IQD:USD. Various posts are citing the Iraqi budget as the source for the “6.5 billion Iraqi dinars” info.” Of course it’s a mistake. The CBI rate is official.

6-24-2024 Intel Guru Frank26 [Iraq boots-on-the-ground report] FIREFLY:
Television says the electing of new speaker will speed the approval of the oil and gas law. FRANK: IMO, yes it certainly will. I agree with you 100%…that’s extremely important. It’s very good news because the HCL brings us a new exchange rate.

6-24-2024 Intel Guru MarkZ [via PDK] …one that I think is exciting Article: “First Direct Flights between Erbil and London” This is real international cooperation. Erbil is wealthy in oil.. We have been told to keep eyes on the Erbil region.

6-24-2024 Newshound/Intel Guru Mnt Goat Article: “Kurdistan Federation: Legislating the oil and gas law will resolve the disputes between Baghdad and Erbil” …There it is again in articles. Do we need the Oil and Gas law referendum passed prior to the Reinstatement? We were told we do. Let’s see what happens.

dinarguru.com