Iraqi Dinar Guru opinions 4-8-2023

Iraqi Dinar Guru opinions 4-8-2023

Iraqi Dinar Guru opinions-predictions4-8-2023 Newshound Guru Militia Man The draft budget law…the whole process is about the citizens and for implementation of investment project…it’s about the private sector…Everything is changing. What are they telling you? If they’re going to a private sector, they’re going international. That is huge. We’re in a huge space at this time…

4-8-2023 Intel Guru Frank26 What are the 2 months of the year that the Central Bank of Iraq has historically has made a change to their monetary reform? April and September. What month are we in?

4-8-2023 Intel Guru Bruce [via WiserNow] Iraq is going to make their additional increase in the Iraqi dinar rate. It’s substantial, and this would be an in country dinar rate…Meaning in country of Iraq and this will be their official increase in the rate of the dinar. And I believe that will take place Sunday, our Easter Sunday, which in Iraq is their first business day of the week…now that would reflect on our bank screens – Forex – probably Sunday night or Monday…we look pretty solid for Monday into Tuesday – right now…That’s the latest information that we have so far.

4-7-2023 Guru Nader From The Mid East My guy from California says implementation has already been done. This week has been a lot of good news.

4-7-2023 Intel Guru Frank26 Hold onto your dinars because they’ll soon have value. And you’ll be able to take those 3-zero note and convert them for – depends on where you come from.

4-7-2023 Intel Guru MarkZ Article: “Baghdad’s draft budget includes Article 140-Peshmerga” We had suspected this but now have the proof. Article 140 is the HCL law. This is very important as many of us thought the vote on the HCL was going to be a separate event…but its already in the budget …this is a key piece on information for us.

4-7-2023 Newshound/Intel Guru Walkingstick [via Frank26] They’re telling them to hold on to the 3-zero notes because they will receive their national currency for them. What is the national currency? The new small category notes and the coins with a new exchange rate to match the accounting.

4-7-2023 Newshound Guru Militia Man The central bank calls for accurate news…basically…they’re calling on the media to be careful in conveying news related to its monetary policy. Seems interesting this comes out yesterday. It’s a day after the CBI met with the World Bank…

4-7-2023 Intel Guru Frank26 [Iraq boots-on-the-ground report] FIREFLY: Surprised they have not had a second rate change by now… FRANK: I am not at all concerned.

4-7-2023 Newshound Guru Pimpy The Iraqi dinar is slowly gaining strength. There’s some policies and procedures that were implemented within the Iraqi Central Bank that’s making things a lot better…Iraqi dinar is pegged to the US dollar. They need to find a way to un-peg themselves. They’re not going to do it right away but eventually they will.

4-7-2023 Guru Nader From The Mid East I told you guys the budget has been already approved. It’s confirmed today. This morning somebody told me they approved it. They’re just making believe they’re reading it but they already read it. They already did everything and they just have to go by law and say we’re reading it first, second, third readings. But that’s it. It’s been passed. I think things gonna get better by next week.

4-7-2023 Intel Guru MarkZ [via PDK] Question: Do you think the rate change (RV) is already established as they read the budget for the 2nd and 3rd time? Or is that revealed publicly in conjunction with the release of the smaller notes? MarkZ Answer: I am looking for it to be revealed publicly in conjunction with the release of the lower denomination notes. I think the budget being approved is all behind the scenes.

4-7-2023 Newshound Guru Clare Article: “A ‘record’ period… Parliamentary finance sets a date for approving the tripartite budget” Quote: “The House of Representatives will work to read, discuss and approve the budget law within a record period that does not exceed a month…the House of Representatives has now begun the first reading of the budget law, and next week the second reading of the law will take place.”

4-7-2023 Intel Guru Frank26 [Iraq boots-on-the-ground report] FIREFLY: The television is showing United Nations welcome Iraq to the International Transport Highway. Now Iraq has joined international trade with all neighboring countries…they keep saying we are international ascension. FRANK: International ascension for an International currency.

4-7-2023 Newshound/Intel Guru Mnt Goat …I believe we are on the very cusp of the reinstatement. We are closer to this event than ever before. In these recent months I have presented so much information pointing in the direction that we may see this event very soon. I am not going to over speculate…I am just presenting the evidence, then making sound conclusions based off it.

dinarguru.com