Iraqi Dinar Guru opinions 12-7-2022

Iraqi Dinar Guru opinions 12-7-2022

Iraqi Dinar Guru opinions-predictions12-7-2022 Intel Guru Frank26 The Paris Club agreement…paid off 80% of Iraq’s debt to the world, then Iraq agreed to re-institute at a 1 to 1 rate at least…they’re simply waiting, the Paris Club, for this announcement. The CBI says they want the rest of the money the Paris Club is holding. Iraq IMO tried to pull a fast one but the Paris Club said, nope! No recovered fund returned to you until you change your exchange rate in order to cover the rest of your debts.

12-7-2022 Newshound/Intel Guru Mnt Goat One could almost say the news is once again just all about the currency. The pressure builds for the CBI to act now. Over 100 of the parliamentary members claim they will not even attend parliament sessions to vote on the new budget unless this issue is addressed in the budget. …These are exciting times and personally I can’t see the CBI holding back this reinstatement much longer….

12-7-2022 Intel Guru MarkZ [via PDK] [Are we anticipating the dinar rate change this week?] We are anticipating an announcement thereof and possibly a lower sucker rate. This is before the actual RV The sucker rate is to get many to give up, cash in at the lower rates and then go away.

12-6-2022 Newshound Guru Clare Article: “The Central Bank announces that its cash reserves have exceeded the $90 billion mark” Quote: “The Iraqi currency is now witnessing a significant rise and recovery, as it is considered one of the strong international currencies, although it is not an international currency for circulation,”

12-6-2022 Intel Guru Frank26 A change in the exchange rate…you want to see that number [1460] get smaller and smaller as it gets closer to a 1 to 1 rate. This is a gradual reduction and ladies and gentlemen they’re telling you in the article that this has started today…

12-6-2022 Intel Guru MarkZ [via PDK] …There are a number of politicians discussing where they should go on the rate. I also have a finance ministry contact mention that a higher NEER rate was tossed about today in some of their circles. In other words instead of going with the rate of 1162 and floating…it would start exponentially higher at the NEER rate of $1.60. They are also going back and forth with the pre-Sadaam Hussein rate of about $3.22. We don’t yet know what they will do.

12-6-2022 Intel Guru MarkZ [via PDK] I hear the most likely scenario continues to be the full revaluation or reinstatement, but they will continue to throw the other lower rates out there to keep us guessing…it is part of the game. We saw this in Kuwait as well before they revalued…also in China. This has happened throughout history. It is very exciting for me to see us this close to the finish line.

12-6-2022 Newshound Guru Militia Man Article: “Baghdad & Kurdistan Region at the table of Constitutional Entitlements” The looks of things here are seriously on fire. They talk about budget and in detail, they went over the file with respect to key points that needed clarifications or reorganization, etc…IMO… Timing is ablaze with urgency..

12-6-2022 Newshound Guru Kaperoni …The Central Bank announced they’re going to liberalize the foreign exchange. Meaning they’re going to spend more dollars in the auction. This of course has impact on the dinar exchange rate… the reality is all they’re going to do is put it closer back to the rate it was a year ago around 1170 to $1…

12-6-2022 Intel Guru Frank26 Article: “The Iraqi Parliament completes the cabinet of the Sudanese government by granting confidence to two ministers” ARTICLE 140 = HCL, HCL = ARTICLE 8, ARTICLE 8 = THE BUDGET = THE MONETARY REFORM = A COMPLETED & SEATED GOV OF IRAQ… THE FOUNDATION OF THE MONETARY REFORM

12-6-2022 Intel Guru MarkZ [via PDK] As for the rumors – I have received a number of reach outs this morning…about a thousand or ten times improvement in Iraqi currency rates. They are saying this is the talk on the street that this is the starting point. I still think they will all go at once, but am prepared if Iraq does go slower. It looks like the overwhelming majority of people that hold it are going to make somewhere around 4 times or 10 times on their investment already. This is huge but not yet what we are looking for. They still want to restore their old rate pre-Kuwaiti invasion rate. ($3.22?)

12-6-2022 Guru Nader From The Mid East They [the CBI] didn’t say how much. They [the CBI] just said to the old numbers and then it’s gonna go down gradually…that’s good news. I’m happy about that. It will help me out a lot actually if it goes down to 1160. There’s a new decision has been made…from here to maybe next week or the week later you’re gonna see changes. Maybe this week we don’t know. So get ready for it.

12-6-2022 Newshound Guru Pimpy There is a lot of talk once again about the change in the exchange rate. I think some people are misinterpreting what they’re reading… Article: “Government official: Dollar exchange rate will fall and its impact in a week” …they’re talking about controlling the actual market itself…they are going to do what they can to make sure they maintain a specific rate…Be careful with all the rumors…talking about the exchange rate going to happen. You got to hear directly from the Central Bank and no one else.

12-6-2022 Intel Guru Frank26 The Paris committee told them recently (a few days ago) that Iraq you have to honor our agreement…you have to change your exchange rate in the positive because the Paris Club is still holding some of Iraq’s stolen funds…Remember 80% of Iraq’s debt has been paid off through the Paris Accord Agreement…In order for Iraq to finish retrieving their stolen funds…they need to comply and change their exchange rate and go international.

12-6-2022 Intel Guru MarkZ [via PDK] The latest rates we heard were as high as $4.80 – $4.81 as a street rate…higher for those in the oil for Dinar program. Consider this all a rumor. Nobody knows until we get there…I am being pressured to stop talking rates…so will do that soon. That day is coming and coming quickly. But for now…still hearing about $2-$2.25 for the Vietnamese dong…bankers still think I am a dollar or two low…I hope they are right and I am wrong.

dinarguru.com