Iraqi Dinar Guru opinions 12-5-2022

Iraqi Dinar Guru opinions 12-5-2022

Iraqi Dinar Guru opinions-predictions12-5-2022 Intel Guru Frank26 Article: “Starting tomorrow… the Central Bank of Iraq is moving to reduce the price of the dollar (document)” THE CBI SAID THERE WILL BE GRADUAL DECREASES TO THE DOLLAR EXCHANGE RATE.

12-5-2022 Newshound Guru Clare Article: “Starting tomorrow… the Central Bank of Iraq is moving to reduce the price of the dollar (document)” Quote: “The Central Bank of Iraq decided, on Sunday, to increase the weekly sales of the US dollar in the currency auction, in an attempt to restore the exchange rate to its previous state.”

12-5-2022 Guest Newshound Guru CandyKisses Article: “Parliamentary: Discussions and Dialogues to Review the Dollar Exchange Rate” Quote: “MP Najwa Hamid confirmed the House’s move towards reconsidering the dollar exchange rate. Hamid told Mawazine News that “there are discussions and dialogues between members of the House of Representatives, and the Finance Committee specifically to reconsider the dollar exchange rate, and we believe that an appropriate price will be maintained.”

12-5-2022 Guru Nader From The Mid East The decision this morning has been made to change the exchange rate. They actually said to the old one…we don’ know if it’s the 1160…then they said it’s gonna go down slowly…the decision is made…maybe a couple weeks maximum you’re gonna see some changes. So get ready for it.

12-5-2022 Intel Guru MarkZ [via PDK] … Warren Buffet put millions into the Iraqi Dinar. Many of the greatest financial minds have invested in the Iraqi dinar. The revaluation is a “when” not an “if”. You can doubt the timing…but, do not doubt it will be very lucrative at some point.

12-4-2022 Intel Guru Frank26 [Iraq boots-on-the-ground report] FIREFLY:
The TV is talking all the gold they now have. They’re tying it in with the Monetary Reform. FRANK: Yes, they have told you in the past that you have a tremendous amount of gold to back up your reserves for your currency but you also have so much untapped reserve potential in the ground…Iraq is extremely rich…you will become a Mecca in the east.

12-4-2022 Newshound Guru Pimpy There’s some interesting developments involving the exchange rate. I was impressed when Al-Kazemi was prime minister but I’m super impressed so far by the speed in which Al-Sudani is moving…

12-4-2022 Newshound Guru Kaperoni People always wonder why Iraq can’t significantly RV the Iraqi dinar and often compare it to other Middle East countries. The difference is Iraq has over 83 trillion dinar in circulation compared to between 40 to 80 billion dinar and many other Arab states.

12-4-2022 Newshound Guru Sandy Ingram The money auctions that happen in Iraq daily…Iraq has an account with the Federal Reserve Bank in New York which draws down money on Iraq’s oil reserves. Pallets of hundred dollar bills are flown into Baghdad where the Central Bank of Iraq takes possession…The CBI then sells these dollars in daily auctions to Iraqi Bank and money transferring firms in exchange for Iraqi dinars.

12-4-2022 Newshound Guru Sandy Ingram What I want you to focus on is the Central Bank of Iraq collects Iraqi dinars left and right every day in the auctions. Never ever forget this fact. What is the CBI doing with all the Iraqi dinars? …the Iraqi [central] bank is collecting millions of Iraq dinar daily…they are making their money scarce.

12-4-2022 Intel Guru Frank26 They’re gonna have a 1, 5, 10, 20, 50 and a 100. How are they going to get those? Well the 5,000 they lift the 3-zeros and it’s a 5. The 10,000 they lift the 3-zeros and it’s a ten…they’re printing a 20,000 note…remove the 3-zeros we go the 20. They’re well prepared. They have things well calculated.

12-4-2022 Intel Guru MarkZ [via PDK] [Remember when we thought the Dinar was going to be .86 and the Dong .05? We were so excited then!!!] I still believe the dong will come out at the $2 – $2.25 range. Contacts say it may be closer to $3.50 or so…but I still expect $2 – $2.25.

12-4-2022 Newshound Guru Militia Man Article: “A deputy reveals the developments of the budget and calls for it to be sent before this day” Quote: “revealed the latest developments in approving the general budget, calling on the government to send it to the House of Representatives before the sixth day of this month…If the government succeeds in sending the general budget to the House of Representatives, the latter will continue to hold sessions until it is approved without going to the legislative recess.” There are no coincidences to the on goings. The are pointing to a key date. 12/06/2022.

12-4-2022 Newshound Guru Samson Article: “The House of Representatives adjourns its session to next Monday” CABINET is SEATED…

12-4-2022 Newshound/Intel Guru RVAlready Article: “The Iraqi Parliament completes the cabinet of the Sudanese government by granting confidence to two ministers” Now, we just need a surprise announcement from the CBI.

12-4-2022 Newshound/Intel Guru Mnt Goat Welcome to the month of December! This is a very critical month for us investors in the IQD for if we are going to see any action by the CBI to reinstate the dinar anytime in January 2023. We must begin to hear news from them over the change out of the paper currency in circulation to the lower denominations to accommodate the new rate which they call the “project to delete the zeros”, which we all hope will be finally out of the program rate and to a much higher once on FOREX. Yes, a rate reflecting the true VALUE of the IQD, a rate we are all looking for.

dinarguru.com