Iraqi Dinar Guru opinions 12-10-2022

Iraqi Dinar Guru opinions 12-10-2022

Iraqi Dinar Guru opinions-predictions12-10-2022 Guest Guru Sunkissed Article: “Al-Sudani meets Al-Sisi and affirms Iraq’s keenness to maintain relations with its Arab and regional milieu:” How can a country be a pioneer when they’re dependent upon another country’s currency because their currency is worthless? We all know that would be ridiculous! …Iraq is telling us exactly what they are doing here. Getting investment promises so that the moment they go article 8, these agreements go live so the international monetary process succeeds! This article should give everyone the assurance that Iraq is serious and on the threshold to ACTIVATE everything they have put in place and set in motion.

12-10-2022 Intel Guru Frank26 Article: “Al-Sudani and the International Monetary are discussing reforming the Iraqi banking system and efforts to combat corruption”. THERE IS NO REASON TO REFORM IRAQ’S BANKS UNLESS YOU ARE REFORMING THE MONETARY REFORM… THAT’S WHY THE IMF MEETS WITH THE CBI DAILY!

12-10-2022 Guru Nader From The Mid East The CBI or the government… didn’t make a decision yet to support [the dinar] with anything. It’s detached from the dollars but not completely. It should be detached by the end of this week or next week the beginning…the government have to support it with whatever they have reserve, gold…put if back on petroleum dinars…they have to attached it to something else. It’s going to take a couple of weeks.

12-9-2022 Intel Guru Frank26 What is the pattern we’re seeing in articles? What is it we’re constantly seeing in articles? The budget and the rate. That’s all they talk about.

12-9-2022 Newshound Guru Kaperoni Guru Sandy Ingram claims Iraq is collecting dinar at auction and reducing the money supply making it scarce…Iraq is not reducing the money supply…The auctions serve a very important role in maintaining stability of the dinar exchange rate against the dollar by maintaining a balance…As long as they utilize the auctions, a balance between dinars and dollars is necessary to maintain a stable exchange rate currently at 1460 or about.

12-9-2022 Intel Guru Bruce [via WiserNow] What we heard…was that the Iraqi dinar did make its way on to our Forex where we could see it. If you’re in the United States you had a Forex subscription, or you’re a bank or whatever – Traders…We got that confirmed again last night and today by another source – two sources. And that is a very positive thing for us to have that finally there. It tells us Iraq is there. They’ve done what they said they do… we know that they brought their rate out a week ago, Sunday… regardless of what certain people are saying. We know this. We know this directly from Iraq. And we also know that it’s been on bank screens and the all the rates have populated back up on bank screens.

12-9-2022 Intel Guru Bruce [via WiserNow] And we heard from one of our …top bank sources that we had rates on the dinar and on the Vietnamese Dong – they were showing up – great rates already and they’re trading upwards – and these would be considered screen rates that we haven’t really had before on the front screens. They’ve got some back screen rates and those are fine, that’s all good, but point is the currencies – from what we can tell are ready, they’re all the countries have their currencies in position. It’s kind of like putting all the horses in a race engine starting gate. And now it’s just a matter of opening the gate and letting it go…I do expect it to go in a matter of days. And it could be that we do get everything by Saturday as we hope…

12-9-2022 Intel Guru Frank26 [Iraq boots-on-the-ground report] FIREFLY: Many of the new features on the ATM machines that are still offline and been offline will soon be available…we can still use the ATMs now for regular use but the updated features will soon be available to all citizens. FRANK: ‘Mechanisms’…the ATM machines are slowly being introduced to you so that it doesn’t become a shock the moment they raise the value.

12-9-2022 Intel Guru MarkZ [via PDK] “Saudi Arabia gathers China’s Xi with Arab leaders in” new era” of ties “ one of those Arab leaders is from Iraq. Iraq is very well represented there for the first time in years. They are making their presence known in politics on the world stage. They cannot be on the world stage without a world recognized currency…it is important to notice these things….it shows you Iraq is heading this direction quickly and the nations around them are excepting that fact.

12-9-2022 Newshound Guru Sandy Ingram Article: “The Governor of the Central Bank of Iraq receives the IMF mission.” The governor of the CBI met with the International Monetary Fund Minister of Finance…we know the IMF needs to sign off on financial recommendations for Iraq, meaning the IMF would need to approve or disapprove major financial issues pertaining to Iraq…

12-9-2022 Newshound Guru Pimpy The lower the amount of dinars for every dollar the better for us. We want to go all the way to the point where you get more US dollars for every one dinar. That’s the direction we want to go in.

12-9-2022 Intel Guru Frank26 Article: “The Governor of the Central Bank of Iraq receives the mission of the International Monetary Fund” THE CBI IS HAVING HOT MEETINGS RIGHT NOW WITH… EVERYONE! AND THESE MEETINGS WILL SOON EXPLODE WITH MORE INFORMATION TO THE CITIZENS ON THE MONETARY REFORM

12-9-2022 Intel Guru MarkZ [via PDK] Articles in Iraq out today and excuses as to why they don’t have the 2023 budget done. But that they will tackle it the moment parliament gets back from recess. A tidbit from an article is they are no longer in bankruptcy so they can absolutely RV now. Once again though the CBI does not need the budget in order to change the value.

12-9-2022 Newshound Guru Henig Article: “The Civil Aviation Authority issues an important decision regarding the vaccination certificate” Quote: “Based on the instructions issued by the Ministry of Health regarding the procedures of the Covid-19 pandemic, we advise all travelers and airlines operating in Iraqi airports not to ask arrivals or departures (Iraqis and foreigners). With a Covid-19 vaccination certificate…”

dinarguru.com