Iraqi Dinar Guru opinions 11-19-2023

Iraqi Dinar Guru opinions 11-19-2023

Iraqi Dinar Guru opinions-predictions11-19-2023 Newshound Guru Militia Man The Bank of International Settlements is the central banks of all central banks. They move markets. Commercial traders fear central banks because of the amount of money they have to be able to throw at markets. The Bank of International Settlements talked with language I’ve never heard before in my 30 years of trading. When central banks have to be very very careful on how they say things because what they say will move markets. People can lose and make money. Article “The Arab Monetary Fund of the International Settlements organized a meeting…on Wednesday and Tuesday November 15th 16th of 2023″ This article did not come out until the 16th. The 15th they never mentioned it…Why not tell you in advance they’re having a meeting…?

11-19-2023 Newshound Guru Militia Man Quote: “the meeting comes under highly complex economic conditions…discussing a number of aspects related to the role of monetary policy in facing risks resulted from the repercussions of possible macroeconomic shocks…” In other words, something is going to happen and they’re telling the largest entities in the world that they’re facing risks resulting from repercussions of possible macroeconomic shocks. In other words if something happens in a small country, something else could happen in a big country…If the bank of International Settlements is telling this to other central banks who does business with other central banks, those that need to know this information just got told something’s up.

11-19-2023 Intel Guru MarkZ [via PDK] In Iraq: “Iraq joins EBRD, becoming the 74th shareholder announces foreign ministry” This is the European bank for Reconstructions and Development. This is a major worldwide organization and bank. They are not doing this for some third world country. Iraq applied to be a member in 2018. But, they waited until now to bring them on board. Does this tell you anything? I believe it tells us we are about to see a currency change. If they are joining an international organization they are going to need an international currency.

11-18-2023 Intel Guru Frank26 Community comment “We don’t have to pay taxes on dinar exchange.” Stop that nonsense…how dumb is that. Where in history of the United States of America have you seen our government say you don’t have to pay any tax on any of that? They’ll chase you until Hades to get the taxes they think you owe them. Don’t deceive yourself. Don’t be that way. That’s part of proper stewardship. You’re going to pay taxes and pay them…

11-18-2023 Newshound Guru Militia Man They need to have an exchange rate for the HCL. That’s what I see. That’s my opinion.

11-18-2023 Newshound Guru Jeff In order for the 2023 budget to be implemented Iraq needed to have publicly posted in the Gazette the budget operating instructions. They never did that. That step never happened…Iraq has not implemented its ’23 budget that’s why they have to resort to financing salaries and have done so since July…If they had an active budget they would not need to finance.

11-18-2023 Newshound/Intel Guru Walkingstick Sudani told the Iraqi citizens your currency will soon be the strongest currency in the world not just the Middle East.

11-18-2023 Newshound Guru Pimpy Without a doubt these last few months for Iraq have seemed very good. They’re heading in the right direction. They’re doing all the things necessary to be accepted back into the International community. Little by little they’re gaining back privileges that they didn’t have before. Before long they’ll have their own sovereignty. We know they are currently working on the ascension into the World Trade Organization. We know now their banks are able to do international foreign exchange transfers into the bank and other countries are doing currency swaps with them. The good news doesn’t end there…

11-18-2023 Intel Guru MarkZ [via PDK] The big news…is “Parliament convenes Special Session as alliance nominates three successor candidates to Al-Halibousi” The overwhelming agreement is that Halibousi has been a major roadblock especially on the 3 paragraphs of the HCL…the Kurds and Baghdad. So they removed Al Halibousi who was wildly considered to be a roadblock and kept us from getting across the finish line with the HCL law. From my sources I feel very confident that he was the roadblock. It is very encouraging that he was removed and is being replaced. They continue to tell me they want this done by Dec. 1st. Let’s pray and hope this is accurate.

11-18-2023 Intel Guru Frank26 [Spain Bank Story] As you know I live in Spain. Last Friday I went to the Bank of Spain branch in Barcelona. It’s the Central Bank of Spain. There are only two branches in our country…I showed the man at the counter a 50K dinar bill. The man looked at me and told me they couldn’t change that bill there…but he told me the two banks that will 100% be
involved in exchanging this currency is Banco Santander and BBVA. They are the two largest banks here in Spain. They know everything. He even explained to me the process on how to do the exchange. He spent time with me, the amount of cash that I could legally withdraw etc. etc. He knew what bill it was and where it was from. Here they are paying attention to what is going on, what is going to happen in a very short time. They’re not playing no games in Spain…The banks know about everything.

11-18-2023 Newshound Guru Clare Article: “Private banks and exchange companies express their preparations to reduce the exchange rate” Quote: “Private banks and exchange companies are showing great preparations, collectively and in coordination, to reduce the price of the dollar”

11-18-2023 Newshound Guru Militia Man “Federal Reserve Bank, German Central Bank, Central Bank of Italy, Central Bank of Spain, People’s Bank of China…Kuwait Finance House, Riad Bank, Saudi Arabia, First Abu Dhabi Bank and other leading banks will also attend…the output of these meetings is the publication of…working papers…and how to respond to economic shocks…” What they’re telling us is something’s coming…This is the Bank of International Settlements saying we’re going to have a document…for how to respond to economic shock in countries…They’re warning them they’re going to do something. It’s fascinating.

11-18-2023 Intel Guru Frank26 Once you see the HCL IMO within nanoseconds afterwards you will see the new exchange rate…

11-18-2023 Newshound/Intel Guru Mnt Goat Wednesday intel call to my contact at the CBI: I was told there was a TV media output broadcast that told the citizens the official rate of the dinar would be over $1 in the coming days. They used the PM Al-Sudani in a speech like format to explain most of it…This is part of the education process. So, it did begin…I was told that the process of the revaluation is now in motion and they expect to begin issuing the newer lower denominations to the banks in exchange for the larger 3 zero notes…when they do distribute the lower denominations to the public for circulation, they will start at the airports first…they are only going to use dinars exclusively as of January 1st, 2024 in Iraq. This is also why they needed and allowed to let the banks now hold other foreign currencies besides dollars.

11-18-2023 Newshound/Intel Guru Mnt Goat …Iraq is just moving now to standard protocol in money exchanging. This is such fantastic news. As of January 2024 there will be no more program rate…There will be no more dollars taken by any merchant in Iraq…But what is the timing of the switchover, I asked? First let me say it is not going to be a sudden switchover all at once, as many of us anticipated. I was told it would be more gradual and has already begun. So, there is no turning back…Based on this latest conversation with my CBI contact, it could be said that they might be planning to RV prior to January…I will tell you I have never received such good information before…

11-18-2023 Intel Guru MarkZ [via PDK] We certainly expect it to go by Dec 1st. The latest chatter I am getting from Iraqi sources is the last 3 paragraphs of the HCL have been 100% completed. And the World Trade Organization Iraq ascension is expected within days. They are feeling very confident with their Dec 1st goal. A number of my sources are still saying before Thanksgiving. It looks really good.

dinarguru.com