Iraqi Dinar Guru opinions 6-1-2023

Iraqi Dinar Guru opinions 6-1-2023

Iraqi Dinar Guru opinions-predictions6-1-2023 Intel Guru Frank26 ‘Oh, it’s not going to happen. Oh, it’s kicking the can down the road. Oh, it’s a bunch of nonsense.’ Well, you argue with the CBI. They’re the ones that are telling the citizens we’re about to give you a new currency, a new exchange rate and they’re doing it on a weekly basis.

6-1-2023 Newshound/Intel Guru Mnt Goat …the “project to delete the zeros” must be completed just prior to or at about the same time of any major rate change to what we want to see…What we want Iraq to do now is to get off the program rate and finally “liberate” the dinar back to pre-war normalization from the embargoes and the wars. …This is when we go to the bank and not before. …The next step in the plan is to reinstate to FOREX thus to “liberate” the dinar once again for the investors…

6-1-2023 Newshound/Intel Guru Mnt Goat We know what they are about to do and have to do it. Think about all the actions the CBI has taken just since January of 2023. WOW! …in summary- it is here and there is no turning back for Iraq now. They can ONLY go forward with the project to completion for the currency reform of the Iraqi dinar…I cannot over emphasize enough that this is a once in a lifetime event for most of us so make the best of it.

6-1-2023 Intel Guru Bruce [via WiserNow] Iraq did put their budget in the gazette last Saturday…The rate was to come out Sunday, which it did and it’s a good rate in country rate as well as international same thing…So when are we supposed to get our notifications? Now what we’re hearing the latest that we’ve heard…it’s most likely we would wake up to those on Thursday morning…the stage is set…

5-31-2023 Newshound Guru Clare Article “The Iraqi Central Bank: The dinar is our national currency, and there is no need to deal in dollars” Quote “The members of the Iraqi Dinar Support Committee are communicating with the security services to implement the instructions of the Council of Ministers and the Central Bank to support the dinar, stabilize the exchange rate, and prevent informal dealings because there is no need to deal in dollars in Iraq.”

5-31-2023 Intel Guru Frank26 If we have the budget on the 1st, if we have the POS activated on the 1st, I bet you we’ll have the ATMs activated and that would be more powerful than anything else because those ATMs – you know what they got. You know the program, the software. This is all my opinion, nothing more.

5-31-2023 Newshound/Intel Guru Walkingstick [via Frank26] The combination of the POS and the ATMs would be good to be released together. Maybe Thursday.

5-31-2023 Newshound Guru Militia Man Fed-Now was going to be coming out on July 1st but turns out they sped that up to June 1st. That’s just in a few days. That’s to accommodate the global real-time growth settlements. To me there’s probably no coincidences at this stage of the game. All currencies are going to get affected by this release…Any new exchange rate that has substantial price increase is going to affect the region. It’s going to affect the globe…it’s powerful. All boats rise with the tide…all of these things are going to happen in a synchronized manner. To me it’s going to be a global even. I hope I’m right. I hope we’re all part of it because it sure looks like it’s really coming to a head…

5-31-2023 Newshound/Intel Guru Mnt Goat Article: “IRAQ RAISES ITS GOLD RESERVES BY 2% TO 132.73 TONS” Why is Iraq accumulating
all this gold? Are they backing the dinar with it? Are they going on the gold standard in a serious way? I have already given you some proof that they are. This article is just more of the same.

5-31-2023 Newshound Guru Sandy Ingram “This is What Happens the Morning the IQD Increases in Value Against the US Dollar” …The Iraqi Dinar floats to 25 cents to one IQD…Regardless of what the status of exchanging your IQD for USD is, you will want to develop a cough and call in sick…Stay very calm. Do not text family members, and only tell your spouse if
they can be trusted to keep the information a secret…call your boss at work later on in the day and explain that you will be in to work the next day or in two days. YOU WANT TO KEEP YOUR DAY JOB UNTIL YOU CAN INVEST YOUR PROFITS AND CREATE A POSITIVE CASH FLOW FOR YOURSELF AND YOUR FAMILY. If you do anything else, you are in the fast lane to going broke.

5-31-2023 Intel Guru Frank26 [Iraq boots-on-the-ground report] FIREFLY: New currency notes are being explained to us and they’re saying they are coming to us. Talked about the need of why they are bringing a new currency and a new exchange rate… FRANK: They are now again repeating to you you’re going to receive a new national native currency that is being put right into your hands. You see what they’re telling you about the international theater and how this new currency is going to be all all over the place.That’s because it will float in a basket. These are incredible time for you…

5-31-2023 Newshound Guru Deepwoodz Community Question: “…A friend… thinks budget before the rate. I think rate before budget. What is your opinion? Rate before budget or budget before rate ?” …All they talk about lately is the budget. Then supposedly the HCL is next. We haven’t seen any descriptions of new currency or coins. No description of denominations. Supposedly the exchange rate is a “line item”. Supposedly it can be changed any time like an amendment and I suppose I can see that happening. Sounds logical. What would be the benefit of budget first? I think the benefit is that the rate is a secret. Until it isn’t….They have huge plans ahead and will need to get the budget done in order to capitalize on a new rate…

5-31-2023 Intel Guru MarkZ [via PDK] I am still hearing as of late last night that they still have great expectations for late tonight into tomorrow morning. They are trying to squeeze it through by the skin of their teeth…I am very optimistic about this week.

5-31-2023 Newshound Guru Clare Article: “Economist: stagnation hits the Iraqi markets due to the delay in approving the budget”

5-31-2023 Newshound/Intel Guru Walkingstick [via Frank26] [Walkingstick’s Iraqi Bank owner friend report] It looks like on June 1st they want every point of sale device that has been handed out already to go live with the CBI.

5-31-2023 Intel Guru Frank26 [Iraq boots-on-the-ground report] FIREFLY: They’re telling us today that Thursday they will activate all electronic payments, all POS devices in all government and private sectors… FRANK: …That’s the 1st of June…I don’t know what to say except this is very interesting. June 1st.

5-31-2023 Intel Guru MarkZ [via PDK] Member Comment: Is Iraq going to float first? MarkZ answer: I am not hearing its going to float.

5-31-2023 Intel Guru Goldilocks We currently do not have a rate change in Iraq, but we are getting closer. Let’s take a good look at where we are. Iraq is currently moving into electronic mechanisms design to fulfilled trades on both sides of a transaction…These mechanisms are internationally approved and internationally based. Iraq has built up their foreign currency reserves to stabilize their economy. They have issued new VISA and MasterCard credit to their people allowing local and International payments.

5-31-2023 Intel Guru Goldilocks They have a new working currency reform system. They have adopted their own National Currency, and it is now the preferred currency. * And, they have recently increased their gold reserves by over 2% stating that this is “just the beginning.” …did you know that gold and currencies are co-related? Holding gold strengthens relationship values between countries. It is one way to raise the value of a country’s currency.

dinarguru.com