Iraqi Dinar Guru opinions 5-25-2024

Iraqi Dinar Guru opinions 5-25-2024

Iraqi Dinar Guru opinions-predictions5-25-2025 Intel Guru Frank26 Question: “What is the price of a bottle of Coke in Iraq?” Way too much and that’s why the prices are being adjusted and a new exchange rate will come out to match the new or lower denominations.

5-25-2024 Intel Guru RayRen98 [via Babysmom] “US BANK STAFFERS HAVE RECEIVED MEMOS INDICATING TO BE PREPARED AN INFLUX OF CUSTOMERS HAPPENING SOON”

5-25-2024 Intel Guru MarkZ [via PDK] I am seeing rates of somewhere between $3.81 to $3.91 from a number of contractors working in Iraq. They are working on infrastructure – everything from hospitals to power grid to roads etc… And I am still thinking it will be $2 something on the dong. I hope I’m wrong and my contacts are right and it’s closer to the $3 mark.

5-24-2024 Intel Guru Frank26 Question: “Are the lower notes out yet?” You would know it if they’re out, the whole would would know it instantly. So no.

5-24-2024 Newshound Guru Samson Article: ”Economic: Protecting banks and exchange companies from sanctions is the most important file for the Central Bank”

5-24-2024 Newshound Guru Deepwoodz On the contracts…The way I see it, the two most important factors are 1) the guarantee’s, and 2) the fact that these countries and contractors have faith in Iraq to pay for the work they are doing. Let’s say I want to do an electrical contract for Iraq. I want 1 million dollars for it. I don’t care what the exchange rate is as long as the payment I receive is worth 1 million DOLLARS. They are using dinar to pay…since January 1…A sovereign nation must use sovereign currency to pay their debts or they are in violation of the multi currency practices(MCP) that the IMF abhors.

5-24-2024 Newshound Guru Deepwoodz Using the current rate, I would be owed 1,310,000,000 dinar. Actually, the banking system will do the conversions automatically. I won’t even see any dinar. I will receive dollars in my American account. Or euros in my European account. Or pesos in my Mexican account …using whatever exchange rate belongs to the country involved. Like I said,
doesn’t matter to me as long as the rate translates into my 1 million dollars. Now, the importance of these guarantees and the fact that corporations are pouring in to do work after all these years. They now know Iraq is serious about paying their debts…[and] have the means to make good on their payments.

5-24-2024 Newshound Guru Militia Man If they go on the Forex system it’s going to be international. It’s going to be fast and furious. Could they do something within the county prior to that? Sure, why not, educate the citizens, do what they got to do…

5-24-2024 Intel Guru Frank26 The problem is you don’t see any of these contracts open do you? …No, all of these contracts are sitting there waiting and waiting for what? For Sudani to pull the trigger. What is the trigger? The lynchpin that will activate the contract and readjust the value according to the exchange rate of the Iraqi dinar, where the contract was signed in the Iraqi dinar value but to match their [contract holder’s] currency. Brilliant… These signed guaranteed contracts will adjust to the calculation of the IQD value…These foreign currencies will not be calculated into the new exchange rate until the new Iraqi dinar exchange rate hits Forex…

5-24-2024 Intel Guru MarkZ [via PDK] Question: When do you think this RV plane will be landing? MarkZ: Im afraid to say what I think because I am extremely upbeat and do not want to add to the difficult roller coaster we have been riding on.

5-24-2024 Newshound Guru Kaperoni Much of the float articles that we have seen have concerns about speculators that is because they are referencing dealers speculating within the country. That will not happen.

5-24-2024 Newshound Guru Militia Man Question: People want to know if they can drag this out until next year? Militia Man: We don’t know the timing. But, I don’t think we are even close to go that long. There is way too much going on in the world and this is not only about Iraq. Remember all boats rise with the tide…I believe Iraq is ready to go with the rest of the world. Along with other countries like the Vietnamese dong.

dinarguru.com