Iraqi Dinar Guru opinions 4-6-2023

Iraqi Dinar Guru opinions 4-6-2023

Iraqi Dinar Guru opinions-predictions4-6-2023 Intel Guru Frank26 Article: “The Central Bank calls for accuracy in conveying news related to its monetary policy” Quote: “The Central Bank of Iraq called…the media to be careful in reporting news related to its monetary policy. And the Central Bank confirmed… to: ‘depend on what is published on its official website in order to avoid misleading news that confuses the market in the interest of speculators in foreign currency.’” THE CBI PREPARES FOR A MAJOR ANNOUNCEMENT & THEY DON’T WANT ANY MISTAKES!

4-6-2023 Newshound Guru Clare Press Release: “The Central Bank of Iraq calls on the media and all relevant parties to be accurate in reporting news related to the bank and its monetary policy, and to adopt what is published on its official website in order to avoid misleading news that confuses the market in favor of foreign currency speculators.”​

4-6-2023 Intel Guru MarkZ [via PDK] Article: “First Deputy Speaker of Parliament calls for speedy preparation of a report in draft budget law for it’s second reading” …[Wednesday] was the first reading…just like what we expected…This is a huge step forward. Now they are being pressured to read it the second and third times. They have to read it 3 times …then pass it.

4-5-2023 Newshound/Intel Guru Walkingstick [via Frank26] March was to educate them on the monetary reform and IMO April is to start showing the evidence of the new small category notes and coins and a new exchange rate, maybe even a float.

4-5-2023 Intel Guru Frank26 [Iraq boots-on-the-ground report] FRANK: This first week of April will start to show you many things. They’re going to start with a budget with the HCL, 140, new small category notes, coins etc etc. I pray that as this month of April continues they also start to show you your new currency and your new exchange rate or at least explain it to you deeper on what they are about to do. FIREFLY: They are telling us a lot. We know what they’re going to do…

4-5-2023 Newshound Guru Sandy Ingram …Millions of people believe the IQD will never amount to more than a penny against the USD, this is highly unlikely. For many reasons – economics, inflation or losing the country to a US dollar economy, these are all reasons why the Iraqi dinar will revalue, reinstate, float or go digital, and we know they have plans to go digital there is a mandate.

4-5-2023 Intel Guru Bruce [via WiserNow] …things are tight things are clammed up – people are under NDAs and they’re under almost gag orders – pretty much – it’s that tight which is usually a good thing for us… They’re still trying to determine to determine our start when our story is going to be I hope it’s this week…let’s just stay patient and watch this thing come to us.

4-5-2023 Newshound Guru Pimpy Apparently they have a mechanism that’s going to take care of the surplus of Iraqi dinar that are out there because if you think about it if people are willing to give you 1750 dinars for every dollar that means there’s a shitload of Iraq dinars out there. In the past they used to spend anywhere between 1 and 1 1/2 billion dollars buying IQD off the open market and then they would destroy these currencies. Could they start going down that path again because if they do hang on to your currency because that sucker is going to shoot up in value real quick.

4-5-2023 Intel Guru Frank26 Article: “Al-Sudani’s advisor sets a date for the dollar’s stability and says: The Americans are impressed with our government”. DOLLAR STABILITY EQUALS A PARALLEL RATE… A PARALLEL RATE EQUALS 1 TO 1… 1 TO 1 EQUALS A FLOAT.

4-5-2023 Intel Guru MarkZ [via PDK] …it’s been very quiet. But maybe the quietness is the news? …I think it’s a very good thing. Especially with the vast number of folks that got quiet suddenly domestically here.

4-5-2023 Newshound/Intel Guru Walkingstick [via Frank26] The announcement will only come from the CBI. Halibusi is on vacation but he doesn’t have to be there. He can go on his vacation. It does not interfere with a monetary reform. Anything put on Halibusi’s desk regardless if he’s there or not, within 15 days of receipt it automatically becomes law…signatures or not.

4-5-2023 Newshound Guru Militia Man What I believe is going on… they’re throwing two stones out in the water in a massive way and it’s going to have a rippling effect around the world…Iraq we feel is a linchpin that’s going to stimulate the economy…trading with other currencies, cross-border payments, all those things are happening right in front of our eyes…history is basically going to be written about this because Iraq is going to be very very wealthy. They could write this in tablets of gold. I really do believe that…

4-5-2023 Intel Guru Frank26 [Iraq boots-on-the-ground report] FIREFLY: Bank friend said…[as of] Monday the dollar is no longer accepted in Iraq and it is not the national currency of Iraq banks…citizens are not allowed with any dollar transaction… FRANK: Notice they’re telling you the national currency is coming to replace the 3-zero notes. It is crystal clear…Isn’t that cool! We got it in articles but to be able to see that they’re telling the citizens in deeper details.

4-5-2023 Newshound Guru Clare Article: “Al-Sudani’s advisor sets a date for the dollar’s stability and says: The Americans are impressed with our government” Quote: “Al-Shammari, in a televised interview followed by Ultra Iraq, defended the decision to reduce the exchange rate of the dollar to 1,300 dinars by the Sudanese government, and said that “if the exchange rate had not changed, we would now be on the cusp of two thousand,” meaning 2,000 dinars per dollar.

4-5-2023 Intel Guru MarkZ [via PDK] From Iraq: “The Central Bank expects a further decline in dollar exchange rates” What the CBI is saying is they believe they have made the necessary adjustments for a de-dollarization effect. This means the dinar is gaining strength daily. Iraqi people are now holding on to their dinar and not the US dollar.

4-5-2023 Newshound/Intel Guru Mnt Goat Article: “THE CENTRAL BANK REFUSES TO OPEN A WINDOW FOR SELLING DOLLARS TO CITIZENS, DESCRIBING IT AS A VIOLATION OF REGULATIONS” We have waited for this news for a very long time. …I told you the day will come when they have to ban all dollar sales from citizens meaning these street venders too. Now if you want dollars you will have to go to the bank and justify it and you will have certain quota limits based on reason that you can buy. WOW! this was fantastic news because over a short time these street venders will run out of dollars and then they can not manipulate the market anymore…This will seriously help stabilize the market which we need to go to the next step in the process…​

dinarguru.com