Iraqi Dinar Guru opinions 4-5-2023

Iraqi Dinar Guru opinions 4-5-2023

Iraqi Dinar Guru opinions-predictions4-5-2023 Newshound/Intel Guru Mnt Goat Article: “THE CENTRAL BANK REFUSES TO OPEN A WINDOW FOR SELLING DOLLARS TO CITIZENS, DESCRIBING IT AS A VIOLATION OF REGULATIONS” We have waited for this news for a very long time. …I told you the day will come when they have to ban all dollar sales from citizens meaning these street venders too. Now if you want dollars you will have to go to the bank and justify it and you will have certain quota limits based on reason that you can buy. WOW! this was fantastic news because over a short time these street venders will run out of dollars and then they can not manipulate the market anymore…This will seriously help stabilize the market which we need to go to the next step in the process…​

4-5-2023 Newshound Guru Clare Article: “Al-Sudani’s advisor sets a date for the dollar’s stability and says: The Americans are impressed with our government” Quote: “Al-Shammari, in a televised interview followed by Ultra Iraq, defended the decision to reduce the exchange rate of the dollar to 1,300 dinars by the Sudanese government, and said that “if the exchange rate had not changed, we would now be on the cusp of two thousand,” meaning 2,000 dinars per dollar.

4-5-2023 Intel Guru MarkZ [via PDK] From Iraq: “The Central Bank expects a further decline in dollar exchange rates” What the CBI is saying is they believe they have made the necessary adjustments for a de-dollarization effect. This means the dinar is gaining strength daily. Iraqi people are now holding on to their dinar and not the US dollar.

4-4-2023 Intel Guru Frank26 [Iraq boots-on-the-ground report] FIREFLY: We know something is coming we just don’t know when. They keep telling us all day long except when they show us a recording of Al-Sudani. It’s like waking up everyday expecting the day to be the day… FRANK: It’s here. The reality of it to sink in for the citizens…you are being constantly educated. They are loading you with all kinds of education, all kinds of information on what to do with the new small category notes and coins when they come out, where to go exchange them…they’re teaching you about the float now…

4-4-2023 Intel Guru MarkZ [via PDK] So what have we learned? People in Iraq are abandoning the dollar and adopting the dinar…Erbil/HCL has moved forward very quickly and the budget is in front of Parliament. We are hearing they will read it for the first time tomorrow. So there is exceptionally positive things on the Iraqi RV.

4-4-2023 Newshound Guru Sandy Ingram 3 Major Reasons People Buying & Selling Iraqi Dinars Online First…currency collectors and the Iraqi Dinar go hand in hand…Why? Believe it or not collecting foreign currencies is more than just a hobby, it can be profitable…Second reason…travel. More and more Christians and Muslims are traveling to Iraq. There is a spike in IQD sales…It is cheaper or easier to buy the Iraqi Dinars online rather then to wait and exchange in Iraq. The third reason is the same reason many of us hold the Iraqi Dinar. For investment purposes. Investing is a major reason people hold and use the Iraqi Dinar. Just like any other investment, there are risks involved.

4-4-2023 Guru Nader From The Mid East You’re gonna have to wait 24/25 more days because that’s when Ramadan ends.

4-4-2023 Intel Guru MarkZ [via PDK] We are waiting to see if there is a first reading of the budget today. They plan on the budget and the HCL this week. We hope so as we understand these are the last 2 items Iraq need to RV on their own –if they need to.

4-4-2023 Newshound Guru Militia Man They’re apparently looking at this budget as a very sensitive one so that’s why they’re probably keeping it close to the chest…it looks like it’s actually front and center because of some of the words and language they’re using…”accelerating”… “expediting”…you get the picture they’re moving forward.

4-4-2023 Newshound Guru Pimpy Article: “Reserve currencies of the dollar as a store of value and secondary reserves in central banks”. This is pretty interesting article and it’s good if you own the Iraqi dinar… you’re going to see one way or another that currency increase in value.

4-4-2023 Intel Guru MarkZ [via PDK] Question: I wonder if we are still in the window? IMO we are absolutely still in the window. …the latest from the rumor mill is they expect it within the next 3 days. Take all rumors with a grain of salt.

4-4-2023 Newshound Guru Clare Article: “A new statement by Al-Sudanese about changing the exchange rate of the dollar” Quote: “al-Sudanese revealed today…changing the exchange rate was a basic demand, and it included a previous agreement between the government and the central bank with the Federal Reserve and the US Treasury. The agreement was not implemented within two years, and the two years ended with the start of our government’s work.”

4-4-2023 Intel Guru Frank26 Article: “An Iraqi government official expects the dollar to drop to 1,400 dinars by the end of the week” THE EXCHANGE RATE CONTINUES TO DECREASE IN THE CORRECT DIRECTION… IN THIS CASE STREET VALUE FROM 1500 TO 1400.​

4-4-2023 Intel Guru MarkZ [via PDK] Article: “Parliamentary finance sets the date for the first reading of the budget” This is this week…the first reading is tomorrow. We are also expecting to hear the first reading of the HCL law this week. If all goes as smoothly as they are saying. Both are expected to pass this week.

dinarguru.com